Jewelry Organizer

Standard

I love to organize so this is one of my new favorite things:

http://savedbylovecreations.com/2013/05/50-creative-diy-jewelry-organizers.html

About shannaroberts

I am a happily married mom and grandma. In birthdays, I am over the hill. (but just barely...) I live in a rural community. I am Christian. I have blond hair and blue eyes. And that probably explains thousands of other women, so let me really tell you about me: I like to laugh and have fun! I love living in America. I love to cook yummy food and sew just about everything. I like to play the piano and watch school plays. I like to meet new people. I am a good listener and a good talker, too. I enjoy crafting, crocheting, and home decoarating on a dime. I love family get togethers and shopping. Playing board games, reading, or watching a movie while eating lots of snacks are my ideas of a good time. I like the challenge of doing something new. I love jewelry! I have been in direct sales for over 25 years and am still loving it. I want to live to be 100 years old so I can keep doing all the things I love! How about you?

Leave a Reply

